Formerly in Shape
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Hector Chavez
Assistant Manager: Raquel Pineda 80
Year Established: 2016
Formerly in Shape Team MVP
2016 Matthew Santa Cruz.
Mon COED 30 SPRING 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Hydra 8 6 2 0 18
Formerly in Shape 8 6 2 0 18
Argonauts 8 6 1 1 18
Quickstrike 8 4 3 1 12
Monday Night Futbal 8 1 7 0 3
We Got Jo's 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X4
X2
X0
X0
Formerly in Shape Trophy Case +
Formerly in Shape Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Salas
2 Andy Molina
3 August Jaenke
4 Fabiola Silva
5 Ignacio Godinez
6 Lindsay Kemp
7 Luis Brito
8 Michael Diaz
9 Rafael Perez
10 Raquel Pineda 80
11 Raul Cabrera
12 Ricardo Saldana
13 Shannon Vanderkallen
Formerly in Shape Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 2 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Formerly in Shape RJRSP #4 1:6
Mon, Apr 9 9 p.m. Hydra Formerly in Shape RJRSP #3 8:5
Mon, Apr 16 9 p.m. We Got Jo's Formerly in Shape RJRSP #5 3:8
Mon, Apr 23 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Quickstrike RJRSP #4 3:8
Mon, Apr 30 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Argonauts RJRSP #3 6:1
Mon, May 7 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Formerly in Shape RJRSP #4 4:9
Mon, May 14 9 p.m. Hydra Formerly in Shape RJRSP #3 4:5
Mon, May 21 9 p.m. We Got Jo's Formerly in Shape RJRSP #5 3:8
Mon, Jun 4 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Quickstrike RJRSP #4
Mon, Jun 11 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Argonauts RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match