Formerly in Shape
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Hector Chavez
Assistant Manager: Raquel Pineda 80
Year Established: 2016
Formerly in Shape Team MVP
2016 Matthew Santa Cruz.
Mon COED 30 SPRING 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team 30 10 7 3 0 21
Formerly in Shape 10 7 3 0 21
Clash 30 10 7 2 1 21
Quickstrike 10 6 3 1 15
Monday Night Futbal 10 2 8 0 6
Life's a Pitch! 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X4
X3
X0
X0
Formerly in Shape Trophy Case +
Formerly in Shape Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Salas
2 Andy Molina
3 August Jaenke
4 Augustin Rodriguez
5 Bobby Tornel 90
6 Debbie Van Immelen
7 Fabiola Silva
8 Ignacio Godinez
9 Lindsay Kemp
10 Luis Brito
11 Michael Diaz
12 Rafael Perez
13 Raquel Pineda 80
14 Raul Cabrera
15 Ricardo Saldana
16 Shannon Vanderkallen
Formerly in Shape Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 2 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Formerly in Shape RJRSP #4 1:6
Mon, Apr 9 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 Formerly in Shape RJRSP #3 8:5
Mon, Apr 16 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Formerly in Shape RJRSP #5 3:8
Mon, Apr 23 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Quickstrike RJRSP #4 3:8
Mon, Apr 30 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Clash 30 RJRSP #3 6:1
Mon, May 7 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Formerly in Shape RJRSP #4 4:9
Mon, May 14 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 Formerly in Shape RJRSP #3 4:5
Mon, May 21 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Formerly in Shape RJRSP #5 3:8
Mon, Jun 4 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Quickstrike RJRSP #4 0:1
Mon, Jun 11 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Clash 30 RJRSP #4 9:8
*Mon, Jun 18 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Clash 30 RJRSP #5 3:4
* indicates playoff match