FC LA
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ahmad Khalaf
Year Established: 2018
FC LA Team MVP
Friday Coed Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
France FC 9 7 0 2 23
TMT 9 7 1 1 22
Corajudos FC 10 7 2 1 22
FC LA 9 6 3 0 17
Jurupa FC 5 5 0 0 15
Maximum Effort! 10 4 4 2 14
ONE FC 10 2 7 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 9 2 6 1 7
ONE FC Alpha 9 2 7 0 6
Amazonians 9 2 7 0 6
Deportivo FC 10 1 9 0 -3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
FC LA Trophy Case +
FC LA Roster
Player Name
1 Abdul Badawiya
2 Ahmad Khalaf
3 Deena Badawiya
4 Gent Bordoniqi
5 Jordan Marez
6 Jorge Ochoa
7 Jose Macias
8 Joseph Badawiya
9 Keely Rainey
10 Luis Hernandez..
11 Miguel Macias
12 Samantha Trujillo
13 Shadi Badawiya
14 Vianca Becerra
FC LA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 24 9 p.m. FC LA TMT RJRSP #4 2:6
Fri, Aug 31 7 p.m. FC LA Amazonians RJRSP #5 7:2
Fri, Sep 7 7 p.m. FC LA Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Sep 14 7 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies FC LA RJRSP #5 3:6
Fri, Sep 21 9 p.m. Deportivo FC FC LA RJRSP #6 2:4
Fri, Sep 28 7 p.m. ONE FC Alpha FC LA RJRSP #5 3:7
Fri, Oct 5 9 p.m. France FC FC LA RJRSP #4 6:1
Fri, Oct 12 7 p.m. ONE FC FC LA RJRSP #5 1:3
Fri, Oct 26 9 p.m. FC LA Corajudos FC RJRSP #5 0:2
*Fri, Nov 2 7 p.m. FC LA Jurupa FC RJRSP #5 1:6
* indicates playoff match