FC GT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Marc Avant
Year Established: 2016
FC GT Team MVP
2016 Jarrett Stack
Mon Coed 30 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Formerly in Shape 10 9 1 0 26
Hydra 10 7 3 0 21
Quickstrike 10 6 3 1 19
FC GT 10 4 5 1 13
Monday Night Futbal 10 3 7 0 9
The Cooligans 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X1
FC GT Trophy Case +
FC GT Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Gutierrez
2 Dan Flores
3 Dan Littlefield
4 Jarrett Stack
5 Jen Parker Lopez
6 Josh Welsher
7 Kevin Shaw
8 LeNiece Baez
9 Marc Avant
10 Michael Diaz
11 Rich Green
12 Ricky Baez
13 Ryan Pacheco
14 Sheena Shaw
15 Traci Hunt
FC GT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jun 26 9 p.m. FC GT Hydra RJRSP #4 1:6
Mon, Jul 3 9 p.m. FC GT Quickstrike RJRSP #6 1:2
Mon, Jul 10 9 p.m. FC GT Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #4 2:5
Mon, Jul 17 9 p.m. FC GT The Cooligans RJRSP #6 8:3
Mon, Jul 24 9 p.m. FC GT Formerly in Shape RJRSP #5 2:5
Mon, Jul 31 9 p.m. FC GT Hydra RJRSP #6 5:4
Mon, Aug 7 9 p.m. FC GT Quickstrike RJRSP #5 2:2
Mon, Aug 14 9 p.m. FC GT Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #6 6:1
Mon, Aug 21 9 p.m. FC GT The Cooligans RJRSP #6 7:2
Mon, Aug 28 9 p.m. FC GT Formerly in Shape RJRSP #4 1:6
*Mon, Sep 11 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape FC GT RJRSP #6 2:1
* indicates playoff match