FC GT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Marc Avant
Year Established: 2016
FC GT Team MVP
2016 Jarrett Stack
Mon Coed 30 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
FC GT 0 0 0 0 0
Quickstrike 0 0 0 0 0
Hydra 0 0 0 0 0
Monday Night Futbal 0 0 0 0 0
The Cooligans 0 0 0 0 0
Formerly in Shape 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X1
FC GT Trophy Case +
FC GT Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Gutierrez
2 Dan Flores
3 Dan Littlefield
4 Jarrett Stack
5 Jen Parker Lopez
6 Josh Welsher
7 Kevin Shaw
8 LeNiece Baez
9 Marc Avant
10 Michael Diaz
11 Rich Green
12 Ricky Baez
13 Ryan Pacheco
14 Sheena Shaw
15 Traci Hunt
FC GT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Sep 25 9 p.m. FC GT Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #5
Mon, Oct 2 9 p.m. FC GT Formerly in Shape RJRSP #3
Mon, Oct 9 9 p.m. The Cooligans FC GT RJRSP #5
Mon, Oct 16 9 p.m. Quickstrike FC GT RJRSP #4
Mon, Oct 23 9 p.m. Hydra FC GT RJRSP #5
Mon, Oct 30 9 p.m. FC GT Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #5
Mon, Nov 6 9 p.m. FC GT Formerly in Shape RJRSP #5
Mon, Nov 13 9 p.m. The Cooligans FC GT RJRSP #5
Mon, Nov 20 9 p.m. Quickstrike FC GT RJRSP #4
Mon, Nov 27 9 p.m. Hydra FC GT RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match