Los Gallos FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Bryan Rico
Assistant Manager: Claudio Alarcon.
Year Established: 2009
Los Gallos FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Tierra Caliente 9 9 0 0 27
Balr FC 9 7 2 0 21
I.E.F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Riverside Emperors 9 4 4 1 13
Cobra FC 9 4 4 1 13
Baticlub 9 4 4 1 13
Club de Cuervos 9 3 4 2 11
Los Gallos FC 9 3 5 1 10
Joga Bonito 9 2 4 3 9
Valle Soloma 9 2 7 0 6
Scooby Doo Crew 9 1 8 0 1
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Los Gallos FC Trophy Case +
Los Gallos FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Rodriguez
2 Bryan Rico
3 Claudio Alarcon.
4 Emmanuel Hernandez
5 Gustavo Rivas
6 J Gonzalez
7 Jaime Dueñas
8 Jose Ruiz.
9 Juan X Herrera
10 Luis Acosta
11 Oliver Sandoval
12 Raul Velazquez
13 Raul Villa
14 Ricky Freeze
Los Gallos FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 8 9 p.m. I.E.F.C. Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 5:2
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Baticlub Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 3:2
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Balr FC Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 6:1
Thu, Mar 1 midnight BYE week- NO GAME this week! Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Mar 8 9 p.m. Los Gallos FC Joga Bonito RJRSP #6 3:3
Thu, Mar 15 9 p.m. Los Gallos FC Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6 3:7
Thu, Mar 22 9 p.m. Los Gallos FC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #6 5:0
Thu, Mar 29 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 2:3
Thu, Apr 5 9 p.m. Cobra FC Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 4:0
Thu, Apr 12 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Los Gallos FC RJRSP #6 1:2
Thu, Apr 19 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente Los Gallos FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match