EZ FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Hugo Salas
Year Established: 2017
EZ FC Team MVP
Wed Coed C2 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
PDM 5 4 0 1 13
NCNS FC 5 3 0 2 11
EZ FC 5 3 0 2 11
Casa Blanca FC 5 3 1 1 10
Terminators 5 3 1 1 10
GSE 5 2 1 2 8
Georgie FC 5 1 4 0 3
Los Panchos 5 0 3 2 2
Galacticos 5 0 4 1 1
Havoc 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
EZ FC Trophy Case +
EZ FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Alice Marquez
3 Arianna Sims
4 Branden Moir
5 Dante Smith
6 Darren Sims Jr
7 David Adame
8 Diana Soberano
9 Elizabeth Ramirez
10 Hugo Salas
11 Isaac Hernandez
12 Jacob Jackson
13 Jose Ruvalcaba
14 Marco Salas
15 Max Gonzalez
16 Oscar Barajas
17 Oscar Ortega
18 Ricky Freeze
19 Taylor DeJongh
EZ FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 23 8 p.m. Georgie FC EZ FC RJRSP #2 0:5
Wed, Aug 30 9 p.m. EZ FC NCNS FC RJRSP #4 1:1
Wed, Sep 6 8 p.m. EZ FC Havoc RJRSP #3 4:1
Wed, Sep 13 8 p.m. EZ FC Galacticos RJRSP #5 3:3
Wed, Sep 20 8 p.m. EZ FC Los Panchos RJRSP #4 3:0
Wed, Sep 27 8 p.m. PDM EZ FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Oct 4 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC EZ FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Oct 11 8 p.m. Terminators EZ FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Oct 18 8 p.m. GSE EZ FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Oct 25 9 p.m. Georgie FC EZ FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match