EZ FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Hugo Salas
Year Established: 2017
EZ FC Team MVP
WED Coed C7 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EZ FC 10 9 1 0 27
San Lorenzo 10 6 2 2 20
The Hooligans 10 5 3 2 17
Wednesday Knights 10 5 4 1 16
RFC 10 1 7 2 5
United SB 0 0 0 0 0
Cascareros 10 0 9 1 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X1
EZ FC Trophy Case +
EZ FC Roster
Player Name
1 Clark Broersma
2 Daniel Ortiz
3 Dante Smith
4 David Adame
5 Edgar Rivera
6 Hugo Salas
7 Jesse Morgan
8 Marco Salas
9 Marisol Bravo
10 Renee Ledesma
11 Ricky Freeze
12 Roberto Leos
13 Taylor DeJongh
EZ FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 7 p.m. EZ FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #3 5:0
Wed, Nov 22 8 p.m. EZ FC Cascareros RJRSP #5 6:1
Wed, Nov 29 7 p.m. The Hooligans EZ FC RJRSP #4 1:6
Wed, Dec 6 7 p.m. San Lorenzo EZ FC RJRSP #4 4:1
Wed, Dec 13 7 p.m. RFC EZ FC RJRSP #3 1:4
Wed, Dec 20 7 p.m. EZ FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #3 7:2
Wed, Dec 27 7 p.m. EZ FC Cascareros RJRSP #4 6:2
Wed, Jan 3 7 p.m. The Hooligans EZ FC RJRSP #5 0:1
Wed, Jan 10 7 p.m. San Lorenzo EZ FC RJRSP #5 0:5
Wed, Jan 17 7 p.m. RFC EZ FC RJRSP #3 1:6
*Wed, Jan 24 7 p.m. EZ FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #3 0:2
* indicates playoff match