Empire FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Frankie Garcia 89
Assistant Manager: Rich Green
Year Established: 2018
Empire FC Team MVP
Wed Coed Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 10 0 0 30
DreamTeam 10 7 3 0 21
EZ FC 10 6 4 0 18
BVB 10 6 4 0 18
Empire FC 10 5 5 0 15
Guns N' Roses 10 5 5 0 13
Havoc 10 1 9 0 1
Tequileros 10 0 10 0 -11
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Empire FC Trophy Case +
Empire FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Hernandez
2 Bryant Paredes
3 Carlos Virgen
4 Chris Perez
5 Frankie Garcia 89
6 Gema Soto
7 Gustavo. Chavez
8 Jasmine Diaz
9 Jennifer Barajas
10 Jocelyne Aleman.
11 Mayren Lopez
12 Michelle Gutierrez
13 Ramiro Garcia
14 Rich Green
15 Saleh Ben Harri 89
16 Shaday Daniels
17 Ulises Soto
Empire FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 9 p.m. DreamTeam Empire FC RJRSP #4 9:4
Wed, Feb 14 8 p.m. Empire FC Tequileros RJRSP #1 4:2
Wed, Feb 21 8 p.m. Empire FC EZ FC RJRSP #1 2:1
Wed, Feb 28 9 p.m. Empire FC Guns N' Roses RJRSP #6 8:4
Wed, Mar 7 9 p.m. United FC Empire FC RJRSP #4 4:3
Wed, Mar 14 8 p.m. Havoc Empire FC RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Mar 21 9 p.m. BVB Empire FC RJRSP #4 2:1
Wed, Mar 28 9 p.m. DreamTeam Empire FC RJRSP #4 4:2
Wed, Apr 4 9 p.m. Empire FC Tequileros RJRSP #4 3:0
Wed, Apr 11 9 p.m. Empire FC BVB RJRSP #4 1:4
* indicates playoff match