English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Elite FC

Team Management
Manager: Josue Barragan
Year Established: 2021
Elite FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "A" Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 0 0 0 0 0
SAGRADO FC 0 0 0 0 0
ONE FC 0 0 0 0 0
Angel City FC 0 0 0 0 0
Jurupa Valley 0 0 0 0 0
Elite FC 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Elite FC Trophy Case +
Elite FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Castro
2 Angela Cervantes
3 Carlos Corona
4 Eric amezquita
5 Erick Ramos
6 Guillermo Arana Carlos
7 Guillermo Sanchez
8 Joel Hernandez
9 Johnathan Corona
10 Josue Barragan
11 Kassandra Cisneros
12 Luis Ramirez
13 Nicole Salas
14 Nycole Hirigoyen
15 Roberto Castro
16 Rodrigo Cervantes
17 Sara Gomez
Elite FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jun 23 9 p.m. Elite FC United FC RJSP #2
Wed, Jun 30 9 p.m. Elite FC SAGRADO FC RJSP #5
Wed, Jul 7 9 p.m. Jurupa Valley Elite FC RJSP #5
Wed, Jul 14 9 p.m. Angel City FC Elite FC RJSP #1
Wed, Jul 21 9 p.m. ONE FC Elite FC RJSP #1
Wed, Jul 28 9 p.m. Elite FC United FC RJSP #2
Wed, Aug 4 9 p.m. Elite FC SAGRADO FC RJSP #2
Wed, Aug 11 9 p.m. Jurupa Valley Elite FC RJSP #2
Wed, Aug 18 9 p.m. Angel City FC Elite FC RJSP #1
Wed, Aug 25 9 p.m. ONE FC Elite FC RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match