DreamTeam
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2016
DreamTeam Team MVP
2017 Jeff Meyer
2016 Chris Young
Wed Coed Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 10 0 0 30
DreamTeam 10 7 3 0 21
EZ FC 10 6 4 0 18
BVB 10 6 4 0 18
Empire FC 10 5 5 0 15
Guns N' Roses 10 5 5 0 13
Havoc 10 1 9 0 1
Tequileros 10 0 10 0 -11
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X3
DreamTeam Trophy Case +
DreamTeam Roster
Player Name
1 Chris Young
2 Christopher Romero
3 Damian Corona.
4 Danielle McGrath
5 Desirae Santana
6 Fausto Rodriguez
7 Francisco Magana
8 Georgia Pallas
9 Jair Magallan
10 Jeff Meyer
11 Juan Romero
12 Laura Meyer
13 Luis Martinez
14 Matt Olson
15 Normando Mariscal
16 Obi Agwu 89
17 Peter Flores.
18 Steven Elizondo
19 Tony Arzate
DreamTeam Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 9 p.m. DreamTeam Empire FC RJRSP #4 9:4
Wed, Feb 21 9 p.m. DreamTeam Tequileros RJRSP #3 4:3
Wed, Feb 28 9 p.m. DreamTeam Havoc RJRSP #3 3:1
Wed, Mar 7 8 p.m. DreamTeam EZ FC RJRSP #2 2:1
Wed, Mar 14 9 p.m. DreamTeam BVB RJRSP #4 0:3
Wed, Mar 21 9 p.m. DreamTeam Guns N' Roses RJRSP #3 7:2
Wed, Mar 28 9 p.m. DreamTeam Empire FC RJRSP #4 4:2
Wed, Apr 4 8 p.m. United FC DreamTeam RJRSP #3 4:3
Wed, Apr 4 9 p.m. DreamTeam United FC RJRSP #3 0:5
Wed, Apr 11 9 p.m. DreamTeam Havoc RJRSP #5 3:0
*Wed, Apr 18 9 p.m. DreamTeam EZ FC RJRSP #3 6:2
*Wed, Apr 25 9 p.m. United FC DreamTeam RJRSP #3 1:2
* indicates playoff match