DreamTeam
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2016
DreamTeam Team MVP
2017 Jeff Meyer
2016 Chris Young
Fri Coed Open Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Law 5 2 2 0 0 6
Doulos 2 2 0 0 6
Rebellion FC 2 1 0 1 4
PSG Coed 2 1 0 1 4
DreamTeam 2 1 1 0 3
Bad News Bears 1 0 0 1 1
Balr FC coed 2 0 1 1 1
Real Madrid 2 0 2 0 0
FC Cali 1 0 1 0 0
Arsenal Gunners 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X3
X3
X0
X4
DreamTeam Trophy Case +
DreamTeam Roster
Player Name
1 Albert Cabrera
2 Bobbie Roberts
3 Brian Servin
4 Chris Young
5 Damian Pedro Corona Flores
6 Eric Murillo
7 Jair Magallan
8 Javier Betancourt
9 Jeff Meyer
10 Kristha Cortes
11 Laura Meyer
12 Leonardo Rodriguez
13 Luis Martinez
14 Matt Olson
15 Obi Agwu
16 Tony Arzate
DreamTeam Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Dec 1 9 p.m. PSG Coed DreamTeam RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Dec 8 7 p.m. DreamTeam Real Madrid RJRSP #5 5:0
Fri, Dec 15 7 p.m. DreamTeam Law 5 RJRSP #6
Fri, Dec 22 9 p.m. DreamTeam Doulos RJRSP #4
Fri, Dec 29 9 p.m. Balr FC coed DreamTeam RJRSP #5
Fri, Jan 5 9 p.m. PSG Coed DreamTeam RJRSP #4
Fri, Jan 12 9 p.m. FC Cali DreamTeam RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 19 9 p.m. Arsenal Gunners DreamTeam RJRSP #5
Fri, Jan 26 9 p.m. Bad News Bears DreamTeam RJRSP #6
Fri, Feb 2 9 p.m. DreamTeam Rebellion FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match