DreamTeam
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2016
DreamTeam Team MVP
2016 Chris Young
Fri Coed Open A Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
DreamTeam 10 7 1 2 23
Los Merengues 10 6 2 2 20
PSG Coed 10 4 3 3 15
Riverside Soccer Stores 10 3 7 0 9
Argonauts (DROPPED Summer 17) 5 0 4 1 1
Team Uniform
X3
X2
X0
X3
DreamTeam Trophy Case +
DreamTeam Roster
Player Name
1 Albert Cabrera
2 Alex Martinez
3 Bobbie Roberts
4 Brian Servin
5 Chris Young
6 Dylan Bransford
7 Dylan VanBuskirk
8 Emilio Rey
9 Jeff Meyer
10 Jorge Dehorta
11 Julian Garcia
12 Laura Meyer
13 Luis Martinez
14 Matt Olson
15 Obi Agwu
16 Peter Flores
17 Ramiro Ruiz Jr.
18 Rebecca Lyons
19 Steven Elizondo
DreamTeam Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 9 9 p.m. DreamTeam Los Merengues RJRSP #6 6:7
Fri, Jun 16 9 p.m. PSG Coed DreamTeam RJRSP #6 4:8
Fri, Jun 23 9 p.m. Argonauts (DROPPED Summer 17) DreamTeam RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Jun 30 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores DreamTeam RJRSP #5 2:4
Fri, Jul 7 7 p.m. DreamTeam Rebellion FC RJRSP #6 5:0
Fri, Jul 14 9 p.m. DreamTeam Los Merengues RJRSP #5 3:3
Fri, Jul 21 9 p.m. PSG Coed DreamTeam RJRSP #6 2:6
Fri, Jul 28 9 p.m. DreamTeam Los Merengues RJRSP #5 10:5
Fri, Aug 4 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores DreamTeam RJRSP #5 5:10
Fri, Aug 11 9 p.m. PSG Coed DreamTeam RJRSP #5 3:3
*Fri, Aug 18 9 p.m. DreamTeam Riverside Soccer Stores RJRSP #5 7:2
*Fri, Aug 25 9 p.m. DreamTeam Los Merengues RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match