Doulos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Michael Contreras
Year Established: 2017
Doulos Team MVP
Fri Coed Open B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Jurupa FC 10 9 0 1 28
Doulos 10 6 2 2 20
Arsenal Gunners 10 5 2 3 18
United Nation 10 5 3 2 17
Real Madrid 10 5 4 1 16
Misfits 10 2 7 1 7
Rebellion FC 10 2 8 0 6
A/B matchup 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Doulos Trophy Case +
Doulos Roster
Player Name
1 Alexa Gonzalez
2 Bree Contreras
3 Christian-Michael Hogan
4 Daniel Delgado
5 Giannina Loza
6 Jason Pendleton
7 Jensine Roque
8 Jonathan Lee
9 Joshua Horton
10 Kevin Monzon
11 Matt Welsh
12 Michael Contreras
13 Phillip Levy
14 Rolando Phalen
15 Silvano Villela
16 Wyatt Harrison
Doulos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 9 7 p.m. Doulos Misfits RJRSP #4 6:1
Fri, Jun 16 7 p.m. Doulos Jurupa FC RJRSP #3 3:8
Fri, Jun 23 7 p.m. Real Madrid Doulos RJRSP #6 2:7
Fri, Jun 30 8 p.m. A/B matchup Doulos RJRSP #4 3:7
Fri, Jul 7 7 p.m. Arsenal Gunners Doulos RJRSP #4 1:1
Fri, Jul 14 7 p.m. United Nation Doulos RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Jul 21 7 p.m. Doulos Rebellion FC RJRSP #3 6:1
Fri, Jul 28 7 p.m. Doulos Misfits RJRSP #5 5:0
Fri, Aug 4 7 p.m. Doulos Jurupa FC RJRSP #4 2:4
Fri, Aug 11 7 p.m. Real Madrid Doulos RJRSP #3 5:5
*Fri, Aug 18 7 p.m. Doulos Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #6 6:1
*Fri, Aug 25 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Doulos RJRSP #5 4:0
* indicates playoff match