BYE - NO GAME!!
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
BYE - NO GAME!! Team MVP
Mon Women's 30 SPRING 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Intoxicated 10 9 1 0 27
Synergy 10 9 1 0 26
BYE - NO GAME!! 10 8 2 0 24
Pink Ladies 10 7 3 0 21
Peppers Jurupa 10 6 4 0 18
Sounders 10 4 6 0 12
Paddy's Girls 30 10 4 6 0 11
So Cal Chaos 10 1 8 1 4
Star Women 10 1 8 1 4
Still Standing 30 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
BYE - NO GAME!! Trophy Case +
BYE - NO GAME!! Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Mejia
2 Alondra Miranda
3 Janeth Segoviano
4 Jessica Garcia 91-GK
5 Leah Timme
6 Maria SUSPENDED Seguera
7 Mireya Berrelleza 91
8 Monica Casas
9 Rosenda Zamora
10 Tania Ramirez
BYE - NO GAME!! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 2 8 p.m. Star Women BYE - NO GAME!! FOOTBALL Field #8 1:6
Mon, Apr 9 8 p.m. BYE - NO GAME!! So Cal Chaos RJRSP #4 3:0
Mon, Apr 16 8 p.m. BYE - NO GAME!! Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #4 3:1
Mon, Apr 23 8 p.m. BYE - NO GAME!! Paddy's Girls 30 FOOTBALL Field #8 3:1
Mon, Apr 30 8 p.m. BYE - NO GAME!! Still Standing 30 RJRSP #4 4:0
Mon, May 7 8 p.m. Pink Ladies BYE - NO GAME!! FOOTBALL Field #8 0:2
Mon, May 14 8 p.m. Synergy BYE - NO GAME!! RJRSP #3 4:2
Mon, May 21 8 p.m. Intoxicated BYE - NO GAME!! FOOTBALL Field #8 4:2
Mon, Jun 4 8 p.m. Sounders BYE - NO GAME!! RJRSP #5 1:4
Mon, Jun 11 8 p.m. Star Women BYE - NO GAME!! FOOTBALL Field #8 1:6
*Mon, Jun 18 8 p.m. Synergy BYE - NO GAME!! RJRSP #5 3:2
* indicates playoff match