Diamond 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rosenda Zamora
Year Established: 2018
Diamond 30 Team MVP
Mon Women's 30 SPRING 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Intoxicated 8 7 1 0 21
Shocks Jurupa 8 7 1 0 20
Diamond 30 8 6 2 0 18
Peppers Jurupa 8 6 2 0 18
#TurnUp 8 5 3 0 15
Paddy's Girls 30 8 4 4 0 11
Sounders 8 3 5 0 9
So Cal Chaos 8 1 6 1 4
Star Women 8 0 7 1 1
Still Standing 30 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Diamond 30 Trophy Case +
Diamond 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Mejia
2 Alondra Miranda
3 Janeth Segoviano
4 Jessica Garcia 91-GK
5 Leah Timme
6 Maria Seguera
7 Mireya Berrelleza 91
8 Monica Casas
9 Rosenda Zamora
10 Tania Ramirez
Diamond 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 2 8 p.m. Star Women Diamond 30 RJRSP #2 1:6
Mon, Apr 9 8 p.m. Diamond 30 So Cal Chaos RJRSP #4 3:0
Mon, Apr 16 8 p.m. Diamond 30 Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #4 3:1
Mon, Apr 23 8 p.m. Diamond 30 Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #2 3:1
Mon, Apr 30 8 p.m. Diamond 30 Still Standing 30 RJRSP #4 4:0
Mon, May 7 8 p.m. #TurnUp Diamond 30 RJRSP #2 0:2
Mon, May 14 8 p.m. Shocks Jurupa Diamond 30 RJRSP #3 4:2
Mon, May 21 8 p.m. Intoxicated Diamond 30 RJRSP #2 4:2
Mon, Jun 4 8 p.m. Sounders Diamond 30 RJRSP #5
Mon, Jun 11 8 p.m. Star Women Diamond 30 RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match