Roma FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Silva
Year Established: 2017
Roma FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Juventus B 5 5 0 0 15
Los Cuervos 4 4 0 0 12
Roma FC 4 4 0 0 12
FC Colton 4 3 1 0 9
Baticlub 4 3 1 0 8
Club de Cuervos 4 2 2 0 6
Niupy FC 4 2 2 0 6
Valle Soloma 4 0 3 1 1
IE Galaxy 4 0 3 1 1
Riverside Emperors 4 0 4 0 0
Madrid FC 4 0 4 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Roma FC Trophy Case +
Roma FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Gutierrez
2 Alfonso Aboytes
3 Gio Izazaga
4 Ignacio Magana
5 Israel Lara
6 Jason Nieves
7 Joey Ramos
8 Jorge Silva
9 Manuel Juarez
10 Nestor Lopez
11 Ysidro Carrillo
Roma FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 24 8 p.m. IE Galaxy Roma FC RJRSP #3 2:4
Thu, Sep 7 9 p.m. Roma FC A/B matchup RJRSP #2 3:0
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Roma FC Madrid FC RJRSP #2 3:0
Thu, Sep 21 9 p.m. Roma FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4 4:2
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. Niupy FC Roma FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. Baticlub Roma FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. FC Colton Roma FC RJRSP #1
Thu, Oct 19 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Roma FC RJRSP #1
Thu, Oct 26 8 p.m. Roma FC Juventus B RJRSP #1
Thu, Nov 2 9 p.m. IE Galaxy Roma FC RJRSP #1
*Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. Juventus B Roma FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match