Corona FC coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Bryan Snow
Year Established: 2016
Corona FC coed Team MVP
2016 Jesse Rodarte BANNED!
Wed Coed C2 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Galacticos 10 8 2 0 24
Casa Blanca FC 10 7 2 1 22
UCR FC 10 4 6 0 11
Black Hawk FC 10 2 5 3 9
Mexico FC 10 3 6 1 9
Corona FC coed 10 3 6 1 8
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Corona FC coed Trophy Case +
Corona FC coed Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Plasencia
2 Bryan Snow
3 David Dopson
4 Eddie Banuelos
5 Heather Snow
6 Jennifer Meloni
7 Jessi Jaech
8 Joel Earl
9 Johnathan Drylie
10 Leah Shatford
11 Maria Duque
12 Melissa Chacon
13 Michael Shepherd
14 Miguel Rodriguez
15 Oscar Cortez
Corona FC coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 7 p.m. Mexico FC Corona FC coed RJRSP #6 2:4
Wed, Jun 7 8 p.m. Corona FC coed UCR FC RJRSP #4 2:5
Wed, Jun 14 7 p.m. Corona FC coed Black Hawk FC RJRSP #6 3:6
Wed, Jun 21 8 p.m. Galacticos Corona FC coed RJRSP #3 8:4
Wed, Jun 28 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Corona FC coed RJRSP #4 4:5
Wed, Jul 5 7 p.m. Mexico FC Corona FC coed RJRSP #6 1:3
Wed, Jul 12 8 p.m. Corona FC coed UCR FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Wed, Jul 19 7 p.m. Corona FC coed Black Hawk FC RJRSP #6 1:1
Wed, Jul 26 8 p.m. Galacticos Corona FC coed RJRSP #3 3:0
Wed, Aug 2 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Corona FC coed RJRSP #4 6:1
* indicates playoff match