Life's a Pitch!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christine Hart
Year Established: 2017
Life's a Pitch! Team MVP
2018 Martin Martinez
Monday Coed Over 30 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team 30 5 5 0 0 15
UFC 5 3 2 0 9
Clash 30 5 3 2 0 9
Guns n Roses 30 4 3 1 0 9
San Lorenzo 30 5 1 3 1 4
Life's a Pitch! 5 1 3 1 4
Monday Night Futbal 5 1 4 0 3
BYE WEEK - NO GAME! (MonCoed30) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Life's a Pitch! Trophy Case +
Life's a Pitch! Roster
Player Name
1 Christina Bernal
2 Christine Hart
3 David Aguirre 91
4 Don Hart
5 Eddie Monge
6 Gerson Sosa
7 Harun 'Henry' Tuncez
8 James Munoz
9 Jose Salazar
10 Julio Felix
11 Martin Martinez.
12 Michelle Perez
13 Mohammed Milabes
14 Ramon Aguilar
15 Selena Vizcarra
Life's a Pitch! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 21 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3 4:0
Mon, Jan 28 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Clash 30 RJRSP #4 0:5
Mon, Feb 4 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #1 3:1
Mon, Feb 11 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #1 3:3
Mon, Feb 18 9 p.m. UFC Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2 8:3
Mon, Feb 25 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3
Mon, Mar 4 midnight BYE WEEK - NO GAME! (MonCoed30) Life's a Pitch! n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Mar 11 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4
Mon, Mar 18 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Clash 30 RJRSP #1
Mon, Mar 25 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #1
Mon, Apr 1 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match