Life's a Pitch!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christine Hart
Year Established: 2017
Life's a Pitch! Team MVP
2018 Martin Martinez
Monday Coed Over 30 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team 30 10 9 1 0 27
UFC 10 8 2 0 24
Guns n Roses 30 10 7 3 0 21
Clash 30 10 5 5 0 15
Monday Night Futbal 10 2 7 1 7
San Lorenzo 30 10 2 6 2 6
Life's a Pitch! 10 1 8 1 4
Quickstrike 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Life's a Pitch! Trophy Case +
Life's a Pitch! Roster
Player Name
1 Christina Bernal
2 Christine Hart
3 David Aguirre 91
4 Don Hart
5 Eddie Monge
6 Gerson Sosa
7 Harun 'Henry' Tuncez
8 Hector Uribe
9 James Munoz
10 Jose Salazar
11 Julio Felix
12 Maria Miranda
13 Martin Martinez.
14 Michelle Perez
15 Mohammed Milabes
16 Ramon Aguilar
17 Scott Uribe 90
18 Selena Vizcarra
19 Veronica Aguilar
Life's a Pitch! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 21 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3 4:0
Mon, Jan 28 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Clash 30 RJRSP #4 0:5
Mon, Feb 4 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #1 3:1
Mon, Feb 11 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #1 3:3
Mon, Feb 18 9 p.m. UFC Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2 8:3
Mon, Feb 25 9 p.m. Guns n Roses 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #3 5:0
Mon, Mar 4 midnight Quickstrike Life's a Pitch! n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Mar 11 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #4 5:0
Mon, Mar 18 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Clash 30 RJRSP #1 0:5
Mon, Mar 25 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #1 3:4
Mon, Apr 1 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #2 2:3
* indicates playoff match