Life's a Pitch!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christine Hart
Year Established: 2017
Life's a Pitch! Team MVP
Mon Coed 30 SUMMER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Quickstrike 5 4 0 1 13
Hydra DT 5 4 0 1 13
Clash 30 5 3 1 1 10
San Lorenzo 30 5 2 2 1 7
Monday Night Futbal 5 1 1 3 6
Guns n Roses 30 5 1 3 1 3
Life's a Pitch! 5 1 4 0 3
Scranton Stranglers 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Life's a Pitch! Trophy Case +
Life's a Pitch! Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez 89
2 Antemio Marquez
3 Christine Hart
4 David Aguirre
5 Don Hart
6 Eddie Monge
7 Frankie Garcia
8 James Munoz
9 Jose Sanchez.
10 Julio Felix
11 Maria Miranda
12 Martin Martinez.
13 Michelle Perez
14 Randy Lascurain
15 Selena Vizcarra
16 Veronica Aguilar
Life's a Pitch! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jul 9 8 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #3 3:2
Mon, Jul 16 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Quickstrike RJRSP #1 1:5
Mon, Jul 23 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Hydra DT RJRSP #5 0:5
Mon, Jul 30 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Clash 30 RJRSP #3 0:5
Mon, Aug 13 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #6 0:2
Mon, Aug 20 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #4
Mon, Aug 27 8 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #1
Mon, Sep 10 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #1
Mon, Sep 17 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Quickstrike RJRSP #1
Mon, Sep 24 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Hydra DT RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match