FC Colton
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sergio Mendez
Year Established: 2014
FC Colton Team MVP
2014 Alberto Vargas
Thurs Men's Open B FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Balr FC 10 9 0 1 28
Roma FC 10 9 0 1 28
Niupy FC 10 6 3 1 19
Los Cuervos 10 6 2 2 19
FC Colton 10 5 5 0 15
Baticlub 10 4 2 4 14
Club de Cuervos 10 4 5 1 13
Riverside Emperors 10 1 5 4 7
Valle Soloma 10 1 7 2 5
IE Galaxy 10 0 8 2 2
Madrid FC 5 0 5 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
FC Colton Trophy Case +
FC Colton Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Romero
2 Austin Bates
3 Frank Bozonelos
4 Joe Bax
5 Jose Carlin
6 Julio Bernal
7 Maurice Robinson
8 Nick Joersz
9 Oscar Pulido
10 Pablo Vazquez
11 Rodrigo Aguirre
12 Ruben Morales
13 Sebastian Poloni
14 Sergio Mendez
FC Colton Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 24 9 p.m. FC Colton Valle Soloma RJRSP #1 5:2
Thu, Sep 7 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors FC Colton RJRSP #1 3:7
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Niupy FC FC Colton RJRSP #1 4:2
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Baticlub FC Colton RJRSP #4 2:4
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. IE Galaxy FC Colton RJRSP #2 1:5
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. FC Colton Los Cuervos RJRSP #3 1:2
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. FC Colton Roma FC RJRSP #1 0:3
Thu, Oct 19 8 p.m. FC Colton Balr FC RJRSP #3 1:4
Thu, Oct 26 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos FC Colton RJRSP #2 1:3
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Niupy FC FC Colton RJRSP #2 3:2
* indicates playoff match