English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Javier Perdigon
Assistant Manager: Leo Elizando
Year Established: 2018
BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 Team MVP
2018 Yonathan Hernandez
Tuesday Men's 30 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Jonny's Boys 9 8 0 1 25
FC USA 9 6 1 2 19
BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 9 5 2 2 17
Dortmund FC 9 4 1 4 16
Patas De Oro 9 4 4 1 13
Juventus 30 9 4 4 1 11
Horse Shit Soccer Players 9 2 6 1 4
Man Chest Hair United 8 1 7 0 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Jurupa30 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X1
BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 Trophy Case +
BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Milli
2 Atef Ben Rabeh
3 Carlos Tarula
4 Ignacio Najeri
5 Israel Elizondo
6 Javier Perdigon
7 Jeff Meyer
8 Jorge Dehorta
9 Juan Peguero
10 Kirk Bunch
11 Marco Pacheco
12 Robert Ayala
13 Yonathan Hernandez
BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 21 8 p.m. Dortmund FC BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 RJRSP #3 0:0
Tue, Jan 29 8 p.m. BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 Patas De Oro RJRSP #4 4:2
Tue, Feb 5 9 p.m. BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 Juventus 30 RJRSP #4 3:0
Tue, Feb 12 9 p.m. BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 FC USA RJRSP #4 3:3
Tue, Feb 19 9 p.m. Jonny's Boys BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 RJRSP #3 3:2
Tue, Feb 26 8 p.m. Jurupa30 BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 RJRSP #4 1:5
Tue, Mar 5 midnight BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Tue, Mar 12 8 p.m. BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #3 7:2
Tue, Mar 19 8 p.m. Man Chest Hair United BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 RJRSP #4 2:3
Tue, Mar 26 8 p.m. BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 Patas De Oro RJRSP #4 2:3
*Tue, Apr 2 9 p.m. BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 Juventus 30 RJRSP #4 5:4
*Tue, Apr 9 8 p.m. FC USA BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 RJRSP #4 1:2
*Tue, Apr 9 9 p.m. BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 Patas De Oro n/a - BYE Week #0 0:5
* indicates playoff match