Club de Cuervos 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Javier Perdigon
Assistant Manager: Leo Elizando
Year Established: 2018
Club de Cuervos 30 Team MVP
Tues Men's 30 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 2 2 0 0 6
Patas De Oro 2 2 0 0 6
Aurora FC 2 2 0 0 6
Club de Cuervos 30 2 1 0 1 4
FC USA 2 1 0 1 4
Juventus 30 2 1 1 0 3
Deportivo Tequila 2 0 2 0 0
Jurupa30 2 0 2 0 0
Los Tequileros 2 0 2 0 0
Los Donkeys 2 0 2 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Club de Cuervos 30 Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Ignacio Najeri
2 Israel Elizondo
3 Javier Perdigon
4 Leo Elizando
5 Ricardo Paiz
6 Scott Neuscheler
7 Sean Oreilly
8 Sean Oreilly
Club de Cuervos 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 FC USA RJRSP #6 4:4
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. Los Tequileros Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #5 3:5
Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #6
Tue, Feb 27 8 p.m. Los Donkeys Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #5
Tue, Mar 6 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #5
Tue, Mar 13 8 p.m. Aurora FC Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #6
Tue, Mar 20 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Jurupa30 RJRSP #6
Tue, Mar 27 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #5
Tue, Apr 3 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Dortmund FC RJRSP #6
Tue, Apr 10 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 FC USA RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match