Clash Jurupa
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gabriel Gutierrez
Year Established: 2012
Clash Jurupa Team MVP
2014 Steven Forrest
Wed Coed B2 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Clash Jurupa 10 7 2 1 22
Strike Force 10 6 3 1 17
Guns N' Roses 10 6 3 1 16
FC Olympians 10 4 4 2 14
Terminators 10 4 4 2 13
Havoc 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
X3
X2
X0
X1
Clash Jurupa Trophy Case +
Clash Jurupa Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Daniels
2 Chad Bergman
3 Damian Pedro Corona Flores
4 Darren Sims Jr
5 David Duque
6 Dereck de Freitas
7 Edward Gaytan
8 Eric Lambert
9 Gabriel Gutierrez
10 Jacob Laube
11 Jair Magallan
12 Michael Rubio
13 Morgan VanDamme
14 Shanell Thomas
15 Steven Forrest
16 Yvonne Aguilar
Clash Jurupa Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 8 p.m. Clash Jurupa FC Olympians RJRSP #5 0:4
Wed, Jun 7 9 p.m. Clash Jurupa Terminators RJRSP #4 2:5
Wed, Jun 14 8 p.m. Havoc Clash Jurupa RJRSP #5 0:5
Wed, Jun 21 8 p.m. Strike Force Clash Jurupa RJRSP #5 0:1
Wed, Jun 28 8 p.m. Guns N' Roses Clash Jurupa RJRSP #5 3:7
Wed, Jul 5 9 p.m. Clash Jurupa FC Olympians RJRSP #4 6:6
Wed, Jul 12 8 p.m. Clash Jurupa Terminators RJRSP #6 6:3
Wed, Jul 19 8 p.m. Havoc Clash Jurupa RJRSP #6 0:5
Wed, Jul 26 8 p.m. Strike Force Clash Jurupa RJRSP #5 0:3
Wed, Aug 2 8 p.m. Guns N' Roses Clash Jurupa RJRSP #6 3:2
*Wed, Aug 9 8 p.m. Clash Jurupa FC Olympians RJRSP #3 3:5
* indicates playoff match