Casa Blanca FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alex Chavez.
Year Established: 2016
Casa Blanca FC Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
MTF 9 8 0 1 25
The Hooligans 9 5 2 2 17
Havoc 10 5 3 2 17
EZ FC 9 3 4 2 11
Terminators 9 3 4 2 10
Casa Blanca FC 9 3 4 2 10
Eddie FC 8 3 5 0 9
Wednesday Knights 9 1 7 1 4
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X2
Casa Blanca FC Trophy Case +
Casa Blanca FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Magaña
2 Alejandro Hernandez
3 Alex Castro
4 Alex Chavez
5 Alex Chavez.
6 Anaisse De Leon
7 Bryan Magana.
8 Crystal Chavez
9 Diego Diaz
10 Edward Perez
11 Jaqy Barajas.
12 Jose Castro
13 Luis Garcia casaBlanca
14 Luis Martinez
15 Marcos Aceves
16 Perri Beck
17 Samuel Gilbert
18 Simon Aceves
Casa Blanca FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 1 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #2 5:5
Wed, Aug 15 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Havoc RJRSP #2 4:5
Wed, Aug 22 8 p.m. The Hooligans Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #2 6:1
Wed, Aug 29 8 p.m. Eddie FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6 5:10
Wed, Sep 5 8 p.m. Terminators Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5 1:1
Wed, Sep 12 8 p.m. MTF Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6 9:5
Wed, Sep 19 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC EZ FC RJRSP #5 5:4
Wed, Sep 26 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #2 5:0
Wed, Oct 3 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Havoc RJRSP #5 2:5
*Wed, Oct 10 8 p.m. Havoc Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #2 5:0
* indicates playoff match