Bongo Bong Jurupa
team.name
Team Management
Manager: John Giraldo
Year Established: 2012
Bongo Bong Jurupa Team MVP
2016 Oscar Ramirez
Thurs Men's Open A Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 8 2 0 24
Rogue Squadron 10 8 2 0 23
Xolos FC 10 5 5 0 15
KSA 10 4 5 1 13
Bongo Bong Jurupa 10 4 6 0 12
Juventus Giallo 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
X4
X2
X0
X3
Bongo Bong Jurupa Trophy Case +
Bongo Bong Jurupa Roster
Player Name
1 Edgar Gutierrez
2 Adam Kakebeen
3 Daniel Solis
4 Diego Sanchez
5 Edgar Ramirez
6 Eduardo Quintero
7 Erick Reyes Pacheco
8 German Leal
9 Isaiah Pereira
10 Jacob Laube
11 John Giraldo
12 Jonathan Guerrero
13 Jorge Garcia
14 Marco Machuca
15 Matthew Hernandez
16 Miguel Michel
17 Oscar Ramirez
Bongo Bong Jurupa Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 1 9 p.m. Bongo Bong Jurupa Juventus Giallo RJRSP #6 5:1
Thu, Jun 8 9 p.m. Bongo Bong Jurupa Xolos FC RJRSP #5 1:2
Thu, Jun 15 9 p.m. Rogue Squadron Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #5 4:3
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. BARCA Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #4 5:1
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. KSA Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #5 2:1
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Bongo Bong Jurupa Juventus Giallo RJRSP #6 5:1
Thu, Jul 13 9 p.m. Bongo Bong Jurupa Xolos FC RJRSP #6 6:1
Thu, Jul 20 9 p.m. Rogue Squadron Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #6 3:2
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. BARCA Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #4 2:3
Thu, Aug 3 9 p.m. KSA Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #4 2:1
* indicates playoff match