Bongo Bong Jurupa
team.name
Team Management
Manager: John Giraldo
Year Established: 2012
Bongo Bong Jurupa Team MVP
2016 Oscar Ramirez
Thurs Men's Open A FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 4 3 1 0 9
Juventus Giallo 4 3 1 0 9
KSA 4 3 1 0 9
Bongo Bong Jurupa 4 2 2 0 6
Xolos FC 4 2 2 0 6
Black Mambas 4 1 3 0 3
Rogue Squadron 3 1 2 0 3
Los Cuervos 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X4
X2
X0
X3
Bongo Bong Jurupa Trophy Case +
Bongo Bong Jurupa Roster
Player Name
1 Edgar Gutierrez
2 Adam Kakebeen
3 Daniel Solis
4 Diego Sanchez
5 Edgar Ramirez
6 Eduardo Quintero
7 Erick Reyes Pacheco
8 German Leal
9 Isaiah Pereira
10 Jacob Laube
11 John Giraldo
12 Jonathan Guerrero
13 Jorge Garcia
14 Marco Machuca
15 Matthew Hernandez
16 Miguel Michel
17 Oscar Ramirez
Bongo Bong Jurupa Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 24 9 p.m. Bongo Bong Jurupa Juventus Giallo RJRSP #2 1:2
Thu, Sep 7 9 p.m. Black Mambas Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #3 5:7
Thu, Sep 14 9 p.m. Xolos FC Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #3 2:1
Thu, Sep 21 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #5 2:3
Thu, Sep 28 9 p.m. Bongo Bong Jurupa BARCA RJRSP #5
Thu, Oct 5 9 p.m. Bongo Bong Jurupa KSA RJRSP #2
Thu, Oct 12 9 p.m. Bongo Bong Jurupa Juventus Giallo RJRSP #3
Thu, Oct 19 9 p.m. Rogue Squadron Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #3
Thu, Oct 26 9 p.m. Black Mambas Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #4
Thu, Nov 2 9 p.m. KSA Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match