Blast
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mieke Lara
Assistant Manager: Dede Moulton
Year Established: 2015
Blast Team MVP
2016 Dede Moulton
2015 Stacy Chun
Mon Women's 40 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Sugar Skulls 10 9 1 0 27
Blast 10 8 1 1 25
Golden Girls 10 4 4 2 14
Still Standing JASL 10 4 4 2 14
Wicked 10 2 7 1 7
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X4
Blast Trophy Case +
Blast Roster
Player Name
1 Dani Stackhouse
2 Dede Moulton
3 Gina Fox
4 Gina Stoltenberg
5 Gladys Velasquez
6 Janet Roberts
7 Jenny Holcomb
8 Jessica Craig
9 Kaylean May
10 Maria Robles
11 Mieke Lara
12 Stacy Chun
13 Xenia Colon
Blast Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jun 26 7 p.m. Still Standing JASL Blast RJRSP #6 0:4
Mon, Jul 3 8 p.m. Sugar Skulls Blast RJRSP #5 0:3
Mon, Jul 10 7 p.m. Blast 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #3 3:0
Mon, Jul 17 8 p.m. Blast Wicked RJRSP #4 6:1
Mon, Jul 24 7 p.m. Golden Girls Blast RJRSP #4 0:3
Mon, Jul 31 8 p.m. Still Standing JASL Blast RJRSP #4 0:5
Mon, Aug 7 7 p.m. Sugar Skulls Blast RJRSP #6 4:1
Mon, Aug 14 8 p.m. Blast 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #6 3:0
Mon, Aug 21 7 p.m. Blast Wicked RJRSP #4 5:0
Mon, Aug 28 8 p.m. Golden Girls Blast RJRSP #5 0:0
*Mon, Sep 11 7 p.m. Blast Golden Girls RJRSP #1 5:1
*Mon, Sep 18 8 p.m. Sugar Skulls Blast RJRSP #2 3:2
* indicates playoff match