Blast
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mieke Lara
Assistant Manager: Dede Moulton
Year Established: 2015
Blast Team MVP
2016 Dede Moulton
2015 Stacy Chun
Mon Women's 40 Spring 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Sugar Skulls 8 7 1 0 21
Blast 8 6 2 0 18
Still Standing JASL 8 4 4 0 12
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD 8 2 5 1 7
Wicked 8 0 7 1 1
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X3
Blast Trophy Case +
Blast Roster
Player Name
1 Dani Stackhouse
2 Danika Egizi
3 Dede Moulton
4 Gina Fox
5 Gina Stoltenberg
6 Gladys Velasquez
7 Janet Roberts
8 Jenny Holcomb
9 Jessica Craig
10 Kaylean May
11 Maria Robles
12 Mieke Lara
13 Stacy Chun
14 Xenia Colon
Blast Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Mar 27 7 p.m. Sugar Skulls Blast RJRSP #4 3:2
Mon, Apr 3 8 p.m. Still Standing JASL Blast RJRSP #3 0:2
Mon, Apr 10 9 p.m. Wicked Blast RJRSP #4 0:5
Mon, Apr 17 7 p.m. Blast 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #3 4:0
Mon, May 1 9 p.m. Sugar Skulls Blast RJRSP #4 3:0
Mon, May 8 7 p.m. Still Standing JASL Blast RJRSP #4 0:2
Mon, May 15 8 p.m. Wicked Blast RJRSP #4 0:5
Mon, May 22 9 p.m. Blast 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #3 2:0
*Mon, Jun 12 9 p.m. Blast Still Standing JASL RJRSP #4 3:2
*Mon, Jun 19 7 p.m. Blast 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #6 6:1
* indicates playoff match