Blast
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mieke Lara
Assistant Manager: Dede Moulton
Year Established: 2015
Blast Team MVP
2017 Gina Stoltenberg
2016 Dede Moulton
2015 Stacy McCauley
Mon Women's 40 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Blast 10 9 1 0 27
Sugar Skulls 10 7 2 1 22
Still Standing JASL 10 5 3 2 17
Golden Girls 10 5 5 0 15
Wicked 10 2 7 1 7
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X3
X0
X5
Blast Trophy Case +
Blast Roster
Player Name
1 Dani Stackhouse
2 Dede Moulton
3 Gina Fox
4 Gina Stoltenberg
5 Gladys Velasquez
6 Janet Roberts
7 Jenny Holcomb
8 Jessica Craig 79
9 Kaylean May
10 Maria Robles
11 Mieke Lara
12 Stacy McCauley
13 Xenia Colon
Blast Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Sep 25 7 p.m. Blast Golden Girls RJRSP #4 6:1
Mon, Oct 2 9 p.m. Blast 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #6 3:0
Mon, Oct 9 7 p.m. Blast Wicked RJRSP #4 4:1
Mon, Oct 16 7 p.m. Blast Still Standing JASL RJRSP #4 0:1
Mon, Oct 23 7 p.m. Blast Sugar Skulls RJRSP #3 4:3
Mon, Oct 30 7 p.m. Blast Golden Girls RJRSP #3 1:0
Mon, Nov 6 9 p.m. Blast 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #6 3:0
Mon, Nov 13 7 p.m. Blast Wicked RJRSP #4 2:0
Mon, Nov 20 7 p.m. Blast Still Standing JASL RJRSP #3 4:1
Mon, Nov 27 7 p.m. Blast Sugar Skulls RJRSP #3 3:2
*Mon, Dec 4 7 p.m. Blast Golden Girls RJRSP #3 3:0
*Mon, Dec 11 7 p.m. Blast Sugar Skulls RJRSP #3 1:4
* indicates playoff match