Black Hawk FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rando Mataheru
Assistant Manager: Jose Cardenas
Year Established: 2016
Black Hawk FC Team MVP
2016 Rando Mataheru
WED Coed C7 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Black Hawk FC 1 1 0 0 3
EZ FC 1 1 0 0 3
San Lorenzo 1 1 0 0 3
Wednesday Knights 1 0 1 0 0
Rudy FC 1 0 1 0 0
Loros FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Black Hawk FC Trophy Case +
Black Hawk FC Roster
Player Name
1 Camilo Cardenas-Guerrero
2 Cesar Solis-Morales
3 Desirae Santana
4 Edgardo Ramirez
5 Gabrielle Moscoso
6 Heather Groezinger
7 Jorge Fonseca.
8 Jose Cardenas
9 Kevin Roberts
10 Marites Perez
11 Matheus Lamounier
12 Salvador Martinez
13 Victor Martinez Jr
14 Xavier Fonseca
Black Hawk FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 8 p.m. Rudy FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #1 0:5
Wed, Nov 22 7 p.m. Black Hawk FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2
Wed, Nov 29 7 p.m. Black Hawk FC EZ FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Dec 6 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights Black Hawk FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Dec 13 8 p.m. Loros FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Dec 20 8 p.m. Rudy FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Dec 27 8 p.m. Black Hawk FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #1
Wed, Jan 3 8 p.m. Black Hawk FC EZ FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Jan 10 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights Black Hawk FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Jan 17 7 p.m. Loros FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match