The Hooligans
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Cardenas
Assistant Manager: Kevin Roberts
Year Established: 2016
The Hooligans Team MVP
2016 Rando Mataheru
WED Coed C7 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EZ FC 10 9 1 0 27
San Lorenzo 10 6 2 2 20
The Hooligans 10 5 3 2 17
Wednesday Knights 10 5 4 1 16
RFC 10 1 7 2 5
United SB 0 0 0 0 0
Cascareros 10 0 9 1 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
The Hooligans Trophy Case +
The Hooligans Roster
Player Name
1 Anastacio Penaloza
2 Camilo SUSPENDED Cardenas-Guerrero
3 Desirae Santana
4 Edgardo Ramirez
5 Gabrielle Moscoso
6 Heather Groezinger
7 Jorge Fonseca.
8 Jose Cardenas
9 Kevin Roberts
10 Matheus SUSPENDED Lamounier
11 Nyomi Maldonado
12 Salvador Martinez
13 Victor Martinez Jr
14 Xavier Fonseca
The Hooligans Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 8 p.m. RFC The Hooligans RJRSP #5 0:5
Wed, Nov 22 7 p.m. The Hooligans San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 1:1
Wed, Nov 29 7 p.m. The Hooligans EZ FC RJRSP #4 1:6
Wed, Dec 6 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights The Hooligans RJRSP #3 1:2
Wed, Dec 13 7 p.m. Cascareros The Hooligans RJRSP #5 1:3
Wed, Dec 20 7 p.m. RFC The Hooligans RJRSP #5 3:5
Wed, Dec 27 7 p.m. The Hooligans San Lorenzo RJRSP #5 2:2
Wed, Jan 3 7 p.m. The Hooligans EZ FC RJRSP #5 0:1
Wed, Jan 10 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights The Hooligans RJRSP #3 4:2
Wed, Jan 17 7 p.m. Cascareros The Hooligans RJRSP #4 0:1
*Wed, Jan 24 7 p.m. San Lorenzo The Hooligans RJRSP #4 1:0
* indicates playoff match