Balr FC coed

Team Management
Manager: Jorge Santarosa
Year Established: 2017
Balr FC coed Team MVP
Fri Coed Open Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Law 5 2 2 0 0 6
Doulos 2 2 0 0 6
Rebellion FC 2 1 0 1 4
PSG Coed 2 1 0 1 4
DreamTeam 2 1 1 0 3
Bad News Bears 1 0 0 1 1
Balr FC coed 2 0 1 1 1
Real Madrid 2 0 2 0 0
FC Cali 1 0 1 0 0
Arsenal Gunners 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Balr FC coed Trophy Case +
Balr FC coed Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Primera
2 AnnaMarie Fazzino
3 Cris Garcia
4 Ivana Hernandez
5 Jorge Pacheco
6 Jorge Santarosa
7 Jorge Santarosa
8 Tony Huerta
9 Tony Huerta
Balr FC coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Dec 1 9 p.m. Law 5 Balr FC coed RJRSP #5 3:0
Fri, Dec 8 9 p.m. Balr FC coed PSG Coed RJRSP #6 0:0
Fri, Dec 15 9 p.m. Balr FC coed FC Cali RJRSP #6
Fri, Dec 22 7 p.m. Balr FC coed Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #5
Fri, Dec 29 9 p.m. Balr FC coed DreamTeam RJRSP #5
Fri, Jan 5 9 p.m. Rebellion FC Balr FC coed RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 12 9 p.m. Real Madrid Balr FC coed RJRSP #4
Fri, Jan 19 9 p.m. Law 5 Balr FC coed RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 26 7 p.m. Doulos Balr FC coed RJRSP #5
Fri, Feb 2 7 p.m. Bad News Bears Balr FC coed RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match