The Ball Handlers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Steve Pizzifred
Year Established: 2015
The Ball Handlers Team MVP
2016 Nathan Crabtree
Fri Coed Open B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Jurupa FC 10 9 0 1 28
Doulos 10 6 2 2 20
Arsenal Gunners 10 5 2 3 18
The Ball Handlers 10 5 3 2 17
Real Madrid 10 5 4 1 16
Misfits 10 2 7 1 7
Rebellion FC 10 2 8 0 6
A/B matchup 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
The Ball Handlers Trophy Case +
The Ball Handlers Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Galvan
2 Athena Kielbasa
3 Bailie Tracy
4 Christian Sandoval
5 Diego Gomez
6 Ed Sciommeri
7 Evelyn Moore
8 Jake Pizzifred
9 Jameson Alexander
10 Jared Kleppe
11 Jose Martinez.
12 Kimberly Martinez
13 Lauren Garthwaite
14 Luca Sciommeri
15 Luis Hernandez.
16 Nathan Crabtree
17 Nathan Miller
18 Patrick Garthwaite
19 Steve Pizzifred
20 Vianca Becerra
21 Zaid Salvador
The Ball Handlers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 9 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Rebellion FC RJRSP #5 6:2
Fri, Jun 16 9 p.m. The Ball Handlers A/B matchup RJRSP #4 3:0
Fri, Jun 23 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Misfits RJRSP #4 4:4
Fri, Jun 30 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #5 0:0
Fri, Jul 7 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Jurupa FC RJRSP #3 2:5
Fri, Jul 14 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Doulos RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Jul 21 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Real Madrid RJRSP #5 1:5
Fri, Jul 28 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Rebellion FC RJRSP #3 5:0
Fri, Aug 4 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers A/B matchup RJRSP #5 3:0
Fri, Aug 11 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Misfits RJRSP #5 3:0
*Fri, Aug 18 7 p.m. Jurupa FC The Ball Handlers RJRSP #5 5:0
* indicates playoff match