The Ball Handlers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Steve Pizzifred
Year Established: 2015
The Ball Handlers Team MVP
2016 Nathan Crabtree
Fri Coed Open B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
The Ball Handlers 2 2 0 0 6
Jurupa FC 2 1 0 1 4
Arsenal Gunners 2 1 0 1 4
Doulos 2 1 1 0 3
A/B matchup 2 1 1 0 3
Misfits 2 1 1 0 3
Real Madrid 2 0 2 0 0
Rebellion FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
The Ball Handlers Trophy Case +
The Ball Handlers Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Galvan
2 Christian Sandoval
3 Diego Gomez
4 Ed Sciommeri
5 Evelyn Moore
6 Jake Pizzifred
7 Jameson Alexander
8 Jared Kleppe
9 Jorge Olmos
10 Kimberly Martinez
11 Luca Sciommeri
12 Mohammed Milabes
13 Nathan Crabtree
14 Patrick Garthwaite
15 Steve Pizzifred
16 Vianca Becerra
17 Zaid Salvador
The Ball Handlers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 9 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Rebellion FC RJRSP #5 6:2
Fri, Jun 16 9 p.m. The Ball Handlers A/B matchup RJRSP #4 3:0
Fri, Jun 23 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Misfits RJRSP #4
Fri, Jun 30 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #5
Fri, Jul 7 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Jurupa FC RJRSP #3
Fri, Jul 14 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Doulos RJRSP #5
Fri, Jul 21 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Real Madrid RJRSP #5
Fri, Jul 28 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Rebellion FC RJRSP #3
Fri, Aug 4 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers A/B matchup RJRSP #5
Fri, Aug 11 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Misfits RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match