United Nation
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ed Sciommeri
Assistant Manager: Natalie Cerny
Year Established: 2015
United Nation Team MVP
2016 Nathan Crabtree
Fri Coed Open B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Jurupa FC 10 9 0 1 28
Doulos 10 6 2 2 20
Arsenal Gunners 10 5 2 3 18
United Nation 10 5 3 2 17
Real Madrid 10 5 4 1 16
Misfits 10 2 7 1 7
Rebellion FC 10 2 8 0 6
A/B matchup 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
United Nation Trophy Case +
United Nation Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Galvan
2 Athena Kielbasa
3 Bailie Tracy
4 Christian Sandoval
5 Diego Gomez
6 Ed Sciommeri
7 Evelyn Moore
8 Jake Pizzifred
9 Jameson Alexander
10 Jared Kleppe
11 Jose Martinez.
12 Kimberly Martinez
13 Lauren Garthwaite
14 Luca Sciommeri
15 Luis Hernandez
16 Nathan Crabtree
17 Nathan Miller
18 Patrick Garthwaite
19 Steve Pizzifred
20 Vianca Becerra
21 Zaid Salvador
United Nation Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 9 7 p.m. United Nation Rebellion FC RJRSP #5 6:2
Fri, Jun 16 9 p.m. United Nation A/B matchup RJRSP #4 3:0
Fri, Jun 23 7 p.m. United Nation Misfits RJRSP #4 4:4
Fri, Jun 30 7 p.m. United Nation Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #5 0:0
Fri, Jul 7 7 p.m. United Nation Jurupa FC RJRSP #3 2:5
Fri, Jul 14 7 p.m. United Nation Doulos RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Jul 21 7 p.m. United Nation Real Madrid RJRSP #5 1:5
Fri, Jul 28 7 p.m. United Nation Rebellion FC RJRSP #3 5:0
Fri, Aug 4 7 p.m. United Nation A/B matchup RJRSP #5 3:0
Fri, Aug 11 7 p.m. United Nation Misfits RJRSP #5 3:0
*Fri, Aug 18 7 p.m. Jurupa FC United Nation RJRSP #5 5:0
* indicates playoff match