English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Villains FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nefi O Lopez
Year Established: 2017
Villains FC Team MVP
2018 Romel Hernandez
Thursday Men's Open B Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Gallos 9 5 2 2 17
Villains FC 9 5 3 1 16
Riverside Emperors 9 5 3 1 16
Just Win One fc 9 4 4 1 13
Atletico Jalados 9 4 4 1 13
FC Charley's 9 4 3 2 12
Manchester United FC 9 3 5 1 9
Balr FC 9 1 7 1 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Villains FC Trophy Case +
Villains FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brandon Hernandez
2 David Castro
3 Fernando Lira
4 Israel Alvarez
5 Jonathan RodriguezVillians
6 Josias Nuila
7 Mikey Alvarez
8 Nefi O Lopez
9 Pedro Navarro
10 Raul de la Torre 90
11 Ricardo Saldana vill
12 Romel Hernandez
Villains FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 8 p.m. Villains FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 0:3
Thu, Jan 31 8 p.m. Atletico Jalados Villains FC RJRSP #6 1:4
Thu, Feb 7 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Villains FC RJRSP #6 2:2
Thu, Feb 14 9 p.m. Los Gallos Villains FC RJRSP #3 2:4
Thu, Feb 21 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Villains FC RJRSP #6 0:4
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. Villains FC Balr FC RJRSP #6 1:2
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. Villains FC FC Charley's RJRSP #3 3:1
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Villains FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 3:0
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. Atletico Jalados Villains FC RJRSP #3 2:1
*Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. Villains FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #3 2:3
* indicates playoff match