Villains FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nefi O Lopez
Year Established: 2017
Villains FC Team MVP
2018 Romel Hernandez
Thursday Men's Open B Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Just Win One fc 4 3 1 0 9
Manchester United FC 4 2 1 1 7
Villains FC 4 2 1 1 7
Los Gallos 4 2 2 0 6
FC Charley's 4 2 0 2 6
Riverside Emperors 4 1 2 1 4
Baticlub 4 1 3 0 3
Balr FC 4 0 3 1 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Villains FC Trophy Case +
Villains FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brandon Hernandez
2 David Castro
3 Fernando Lira
4 Francisco najarro
5 Israel Alvarez
6 Jonathan RodriguezVillians
7 Josias Nuila
8 Nefi O Lopez
9 Pedro Navarro
10 Raul de la Torre 90
11 Ricardo Saldana vill
12 Romel Hernandez
Villains FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 8 p.m. Villains FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 0:3
Thu, Jan 31 8 p.m. Baticlub Villains FC RJRSP #6 1:4
Thu, Feb 7 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Villains FC RJRSP #6 2:2
Thu, Feb 14 9 p.m. Los Gallos Villains FC RJRSP #3 2:4
Thu, Feb 21 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Villains FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. Villains FC Balr FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. Villains FC FC Charley's RJRSP #3
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Villains FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. Baticlub Villains FC RJRSP #3
*Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Villains FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match