Arsenal
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alexis Mejia
Year Established: 2017
Arsenal Team MVP
2016 Issac Gallardo Jr.
Wed Coed A FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 5 4 1 0 12
DreamTeam 5 3 2 0 9
CFC 5 3 2 0 9
Los Merengues 4 2 2 0 6
Arsenal 5 2 3 0 6
A/B matchup 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Arsenal Trophy Case +
Arsenal Roster
Player Name
1 Alexandra Jauregui
2 Alexis Mejia
3 Cesar Jauregui
4 Eddie Morales
5 Fausto Rodriguez
6 Francisco Garcia
7 Giovanni Ledezma
8 Ivan Ochoa
9 Jose Sandoval
10 Jose Vasquez
11 Julissa Vargas
12 Luis Izquiesda
13 Marwin Ortiz
14 Rosenda Zamora
15 Victoria Piña
Arsenal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 23 9 p.m. Arsenal United FC RJRSP #6 0:5
Wed, Aug 30 9 p.m. Arsenal Los Merengues RJRSP #5 3:5
Wed, Sep 6 9 p.m. Arsenal CFC RJRSP #6 2:7
Wed, Sep 13 9 p.m. Arsenal A/B matchup RJRSP #3 3:0
Wed, Sep 20 9 p.m. DreamTeam Arsenal RJRSP #5 4:7
Wed, Sep 27 9 p.m. Arsenal A/B matchup RJRSP #3
Wed, Oct 4 9 p.m. Arsenal Los Merengues RJRSP #6
Wed, Oct 11 9 p.m. Arsenal CFC RJRSP #6
Wed, Oct 18 9 p.m. Arsenal DreamTeam RJRSP #6
Wed, Oct 25 9 p.m. Arsenal United FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match