Maximum Effort!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Shea Anti
Year Established: 2009
Maximum Effort! Team MVP
Friday Coed Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
France FC 4 4 0 0 12
Corajudos FC 4 4 0 0 12
FC LA 4 3 1 0 9
TMT 4 3 1 0 9
ONE FC Alpha 3 1 2 0 3
FC London Silly Nannies 4 1 3 0 3
ONE FC Omega 3 1 2 0 3
Maximum Effort! 4 1 3 0 3
Deportivo FC 2 0 2 0 0
Amazonians 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Maximum Effort! Trophy Case +
Maximum Effort! Roster
Player Name
1 Cristhian Godines
2 Daisy Godines
3 Hector Silva
4 Ilse Pizarro
5 Jackie Serrato
6 James Munoz
7 Jesus B Diaz
8 Jonathan Robinson
9 Megan Langdon
10 Saul Fierro
11 Shea Anti
Maximum Effort! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 24 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #3 8:6
Fri, Aug 31 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! France FC RJRSP #6 0:5
Fri, Sep 7 7 p.m. FC LA Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Sep 14 9 p.m. Corajudos FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 2:1
Fri, Sep 21 9 p.m. TMT Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5
Fri, Sep 28 9 p.m. Amazonians Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5
Fri, Oct 5 7 p.m. ONE FC Omega Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5
Fri, Oct 12 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #6
Fri, Oct 19 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Deportivo FC RJRSP #3
*Fri, Oct 26 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match