Maximum Effort!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Shea Anti
Year Established: 2009
Maximum Effort! Team MVP
Friday Coed Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
France FC 9 7 0 2 23
TMT 9 7 1 1 22
Corajudos FC 10 7 2 1 22
FC LA 9 6 3 0 17
Jurupa FC 5 5 0 0 15
Maximum Effort! 10 4 4 2 14
ONE FC 10 2 7 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 9 2 6 1 7
ONE FC Alpha 9 2 7 0 6
Amazonians 9 2 7 0 6
Deportivo FC 10 1 9 0 -3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Maximum Effort! Trophy Case +
Maximum Effort! Roster
Player Name
1 AJ Zuniga
2 Alberto P. Hernandez
3 Hector Silva
4 Ilse Pizarro
5 Jackie Serrato
6 James Munoz
7 Javier Ponce
8 Jesus B Diaz
9 Jonathan Robinson
10 Jose Cardoza
11 Luis Soriano
12 Megan Langdon
13 Saul Fierro
14 Shea Anti
Maximum Effort! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 24 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #3 8:6
Fri, Aug 31 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! France FC RJRSP #6 0:5
Fri, Sep 7 7 p.m. FC LA Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Sep 14 9 p.m. Corajudos FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 2:1
Fri, Sep 21 9 p.m. TMT Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 7:2
Fri, Sep 28 9 p.m. Amazonians Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 2:3
Fri, Oct 5 7 p.m. ONE FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 2:3
Fri, Oct 19 7 p.m. Maximum Effort! FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #6 2:2
Fri, Oct 26 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Deportivo FC RJRSP #3 3:0
Fri, Nov 2 9 p.m. Corajudos FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 2:2
* indicates playoff match