Amazonians
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Omar Castro
Year Established: 2018
Amazonians Team MVP
Friday Coed Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
France FC 9 7 0 2 23
TMT 9 7 1 1 22
Corajudos FC 10 7 2 1 22
FC LA 9 6 3 0 17
Jurupa FC 5 5 0 0 15
Maximum Effort! 10 4 4 2 14
ONE FC 10 2 7 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 9 2 6 1 7
ONE FC Alpha 9 2 7 0 6
Amazonians 9 2 7 0 6
Deportivo FC 10 1 9 0 -3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Amazonians Trophy Case +
Amazonians Roster
Player Name
1 Brayan Yanez
2 Daniel Reynoso
3 Ivan Ortiz
4 Jasmine Sanchez
5 Jonathan Mena
6 Kevin Ochoa
7 Martha Banda
8 Mischa Diaz
9 Omar Castro
10 Orlando Villa
11 Pascual Rios
12 Sandra Amaya
13 Sheena Diaz
Amazonians Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 24 9 p.m. France FC Amazonians RJRSP #5 5:1
Fri, Aug 31 7 p.m. FC LA Amazonians RJRSP #5 7:2
Fri, Sep 7 9 p.m. Corajudos FC Amazonians RJRSP #3 6:2
Fri, Sep 14 9 p.m. TMT Amazonians RJRSP #3 3:0
Fri, Sep 21 9 p.m. ONE FC Amazonians RJRSP #4 1:2
Fri, Sep 28 9 p.m. Amazonians Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 2:3
Fri, Oct 5 8 p.m. Amazonians Jurupa FC RJRSP #3 6:7
Fri, Oct 19 7 p.m. Amazonians ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Oct 26 7 p.m. Amazonians Deportivo FC RJRSP #6 3:0
*Fri, Nov 2 7 p.m. ONE FC Amazonians RJRSP #6 5:1
* indicates playoff match