English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Aces
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Neil Bravo
Year Established: 2021
Aces Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Jonny's Boys 10 8 2 0 24
ADS FC 10 8 2 0 23
FC Braga 10 7 3 0 21
Juventus 30 10 5 3 2 17
Aces 10 6 4 0 16
Colombia 10 4 5 1 12
Inland krakz 10 3 7 0 7
EV United 10 2 8 0 6
Hombres Majicos 10 2 6 2 6
SoCal United 10 2 7 1 5
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Aces Trophy Case +
Aces Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Bobby Soto
3 Chistian Abreu
4 Derrell Espeleta
5 Dwight Espeleta
6 Gorge Pulido
7 Hagos Woldai
8 Ivan Garcia
9 Javier Betancourt
10 Joe Galvin
11 Jose L. Martinez
12 Luis Hernandez
13 Luis Martinez 92
14 Martin Ortega
15 Neil Bravo
16 Oscar Cortez
17 Ramiro Ruiz - 93
18 Roberto Medina.
Aces Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 7 9 p.m. EV United Aces RJSP #2 2:3
Tue, Dec 14 9 p.m. ADS FC Aces RJSP #1 7:5
Tue, Dec 21 9 p.m. Colombia Aces RJSP #7 1:6
Tue, Jan 4 9 p.m. Hombres Majicos Aces RJSP #7 2:5
Tue, Jan 11 9 p.m. Inland krakz Aces RJSP #3 2:1
Tue, Jan 18 9 p.m. Aces FC Braga RJSP #2 4:2
Tue, Jan 25 9 p.m. Aces Juventus 30 RJSP #1 0:3
Tue, Feb 1 9 p.m. Aces SoCal United RJSP #1 3:1
Tue, Feb 8 9 p.m. Aces Jonny's Boys RJSP #1 2:4
Tue, Feb 15 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Aces RJSP #4 0:3
*Tue, Feb 22 9 p.m. Jonny's Boys Aces RJSP #1 4:1
* indicates playoff match