English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Aces
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Neil Bravo
Year Established: 2021
Aces Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
ADS FC 5 4 1 0 12
Jonny's Boys 5 4 1 0 12
FC Braga 5 4 1 0 12
Juventus 30 5 3 1 1 10
Aces 5 3 2 0 9
Inland krakz 5 2 3 0 4
Colombia 5 1 3 1 4
EV United 5 1 4 0 3
Mavericks 5 1 4 0 1
Hombres Majicos 5 1 4 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Aces Trophy Case +
Aces Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Bobby Soto
3 Chistian Abreu
4 Derrell Espeleta
5 Dwight Espeleta
6 Gorge Pulido
7 Hagos Woldai
8 Ivan Garcia
9 Javier Betancourt
10 Joe Galvin
11 Jose L. Martinez
12 Luis Martinez 92
13 Martin Ortega
14 Neil Bravo
15 Oscar Cortez
16 Ramiro Ruiz - 93
17 Roberto Medina.
Aces Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 7 9 p.m. EV United Aces RJSP #2 2:3
Tue, Dec 14 9 p.m. ADS FC Aces RJSP #1 7:5
Tue, Dec 21 9 p.m. Colombia Aces RJSP #7 1:6
Tue, Jan 4 9 p.m. Hombres Majicos Aces RJSP #7 2:5
Tue, Jan 11 9 p.m. Inland krakz Aces RJSP #3 2:1
Tue, Jan 18 9 p.m. Aces FC Braga RJSP #2
Tue, Jan 25 9 p.m. Aces Juventus 30 RJSP #1
Tue, Feb 1 9 p.m. Aces Mavericks RJSP #1
Tue, Feb 8 9 p.m. Aces Jonny's Boys RJSP #1
Tue, Feb 15 9 p.m. EV United Aces RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match