Scranton Stranglers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gabriel Lizarraga
Assistant Manager: Sheena Diaz
Year Established: 2018
Scranton Stranglers Team MVP
Mon Coed 30 SUMMER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team 30 10 8 0 2 26
Quickstrike 10 7 1 2 23
Clash 30 10 6 2 2 20
Guns n Roses 30 10 4 5 1 12
San Lorenzo 30 10 3 4 3 11
Monday Night Futbal 10 2 4 4 10
Life's a Pitch! 10 2 8 0 6
Scranton Stranglers 10 1 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Scranton Stranglers Trophy Case +
Scranton Stranglers Roster
Player Name
1 Arthur Silva
2 Dayja Diaz
3 Gabriel Lizarraga
4 James Jimenez
5 Jessica Hilliard
6 Johanna Mena
7 Jonathan Mena
8 Luis Moreno
9 Luis Moreno
10 Luis Moreno scranton
11 Martha Banda
12 Miguel Rodriguez
13 Mischa Diaz
14 Nestor Campos
15 Roger Solorzano
16 Sheena Diaz
17 Victor Prian
Scranton Stranglers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jul 9 8 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #3 3:2
Mon, Jul 16 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Dream Team 30 RJRSP #3 1:3
Mon, Jul 23 8 p.m. Scranton Stranglers San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #3 1:4
Mon, Jul 30 8 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #3 0:5
Mon, Aug 13 9 p.m. Quickstrike Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #5 5:0
Mon, Aug 20 9 p.m. Clash 30 Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #3 3:0
Mon, Aug 27 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #3 6:1
Mon, Sep 10 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #1 0:5
Mon, Sep 17 9 p.m. Scranton Stranglers Dream Team 30 RJRSP #4 1:6
Mon, Sep 24 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 Scranton Stranglers RJRSP #1 3:0
* indicates playoff match