Jurupa FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Esteban Bautista
Year Established: 2016
Jurupa FC Team MVP
Fri Coed Open B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Jurupa FC 10 9 0 1 28
Doulos 10 6 2 2 20
Arsenal Gunners 10 5 2 3 18
United Nation 10 5 3 2 17
Real Madrid 10 5 4 1 16
Misfits 10 2 7 1 7
Rebellion FC 10 2 8 0 6
A/B matchup 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X1
X2
X0
X0
Jurupa FC Trophy Case +
Jurupa FC Roster
Player Name
1 Diego Garcia
2 Eduardo Zavala
3 Emmanuel Salvador
4 Esteban Bautista
5 Francisco Perez
6 Ivan Morales
7 Jackie Gonzalez
8 Jessica Marquez
9 Jose Gutierrez
10 Jose Torres Gandarilla
11 Jose Luis Zavala
12 Juan Adame
13 Karen Estrada
14 Mariana Madrigal
15 Perla Teran
16 Rudy Estrada
17 Victoria Marquez
Jurupa FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 9 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #6 4:4
Fri, Jun 16 7 p.m. Doulos Jurupa FC RJRSP #3 3:8
Fri, Jun 23 7 p.m. Rebellion FC Jurupa FC RJRSP #3 2:7
Fri, Jun 30 7 p.m. Misfits Jurupa FC RJRSP #6 2:7
Fri, Jul 7 7 p.m. United Nation Jurupa FC RJRSP #3 2:5
Fri, Jul 14 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Real Madrid RJRSP #3 3:1
Fri, Jul 21 7 p.m. Jurupa FC A/B matchup RJRSP #4 3:0
Fri, Jul 28 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #6 5:0
Fri, Aug 4 7 p.m. Doulos Jurupa FC RJRSP #4 2:4
Fri, Aug 11 7 p.m. Rebellion FC Jurupa FC RJRSP #4 4:8
*Fri, Aug 18 7 p.m. Jurupa FC United Nation RJRSP #5 5:0
*Fri, Aug 25 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Doulos RJRSP #5 4:0
* indicates playoff match