FC USA
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Justin Camara
Year Established: 2015
FC USA Team MVP
2016 Ricardo Sandoval
Tues Men's 30 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Patas De Oro 10 9 0 1 28
Dortmund FC 10 6 1 3 21
FC USA 10 6 4 0 18
Los Tequileros 10 5 3 2 16
Juventus 30 10 4 4 2 14
Los Donkeys 10 2 6 2 8
Deportivo Tequila 10 2 7 1 7
Jurupa30 10 2 6 2 6
Aurora FC 10 1 8 1 1
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X2
FC USA Trophy Case +
FC USA Roster
Player Name
1 Andre Stepanienko
2 Damian Corona.
3 Ellison Motta
4 Javier Perdigon
5 John Wade 90
6 Jorge Garcia
7 Jose Sanchez.
8 Josh Martucci
9 Justin Camara
10 Karl Wiese 90
11 Oscar Dominguez
12 Robert Lennox
13 Ruben Chipuli
14 Wilbert Perez
FC USA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Nov 14 9 p.m. FC USA Aurora FC RJRSP #6 1:5
Tue, Nov 21 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila FC USA RJRSP #5 1:3
Tue, Nov 28 8 p.m. Los Donkeys FC USA RJRSP #5 2:3
Tue, Dec 5 9 p.m. Jurupa30 FC USA RJRSP #5 1:2
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. Patas De Oro FC USA RJRSP #6 5:0
Tue, Dec 19 9 p.m. Los Tequileros FC USA RJRSP #4 2:1
Tue, Jan 9 9 p.m. FC USA Juventus 30 RJRSP #4 5:3
Tue, Jan 16 9 p.m. FC USA Dortmund FC RJRSP #6 2:0
Tue, Jan 23 9 p.m. FC USA Juventus 30 RJRSP #6 3:2
*Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. Patas De Oro FC USA RJRSP #6 2:0
* indicates playoff match