FC USA
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Eric Lambert
Year Established: 2015
FC USA Team MVP
2016 Ricardo Sandoval
Tues Men's 30 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Aurora FC 1 1 0 0 3
Dortmund FC 1 1 0 0 3
Patas De Oro 1 1 0 0 3
Los Donkeys 0 0 0 0 0
Jurupa30 0 0 0 0 0
Los Tequileros 0 0 0 0 0
Arsenal FC 0 0 0 0 0
Deportivo Tequila 1 0 1 0 0
Juventus 30 1 0 1 0 0
FC USA 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X2
FC USA Trophy Case +
FC USA Roster
Player Name
1 Andre Stepanienko
2 Damian Pedro Corona Flores
3 Edgar Banuelos
4 Ellison Motta
5 Javier Perdigon
6 John Nwosu
7 Josh Martucci
8 Justin Camara
9 Karl Wiese
10 Oscar Dominguez
11 Ricardo Sandoval
12 Robert Lennox
13 Wilbert Perez
14 Xavier Bermúdez
FC USA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Nov 14 9 p.m. FC USA Aurora FC RJRSP #6 1:5
Tue, Nov 21 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila FC USA RJRSP #5
Tue, Nov 28 8 p.m. Los Donkeys FC USA RJRSP #5
Tue, Dec 5 9 p.m. Jurupa30 FC USA RJRSP #5
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. Patas De Oro FC USA RJRSP #4
Tue, Dec 19 9 p.m. Los Tequileros FC USA RJRSP #4
Tue, Dec 26 8 p.m. FC USA Dortmund FC RJRSP #6
Tue, Jan 2 9 p.m. FC USA Arsenal FC RJRSP #6
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. FC USA Juventus 30 RJRSP #4
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. FC USA Aurora FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match