FC USA
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Justin Camara
Year Established: 2015
FC USA Team MVP
2016 Ricardo Sandoval
Tues Men's 30 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 10 8 1 1 25
Patas De Oro 10 7 1 2 23
Juventus 30 10 7 2 1 22
FC USA 10 5 4 1 14
Club de Cuervos 30 10 4 3 3 13
Deportivo Tequila 10 3 5 2 11
Los Tequileros 10 3 6 1 8
Villains FC 10 2 7 1 7
Jurupa30 10 2 6 2 7
Los Donkeys 10 2 8 0 4
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X2
FC USA Trophy Case +
FC USA Roster
Player Name
1 Andre Stepanienko
2 Damian Corona.
3 Ellison Motta
4 John Wade 90
5 Jorge Garcia
6 Josh Martucci
7 Justin Camara
8 Karl Wiese 90
9 Max Pastchenko
10 Nathanael Matei
11 Oscar Cortez
12 Oscar Dominguez
13 Robert Lennox
14 Ruben Chipuli
15 Wilbert Perez
FC USA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 FC USA RJRSP #6 4:4
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Jurupa30 FC USA RJRSP #6 1:2
Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila FC USA RJRSP #4 0:4
Tue, Feb 27 9 p.m. Dortmund FC FC USA RJRSP #6 5:0
Tue, Mar 6 9 p.m. Villains FC FC USA RJRSP #6 1:2
Tue, Mar 13 9 p.m. FC USA Los Tequileros RJRSP #4 0:3
Tue, Mar 20 9 p.m. FC USA Juventus 30 RJRSP #6 1:2
Tue, Mar 27 9 p.m. FC USA Los Donkeys RJRSP #4 5:1
Tue, Apr 3 9 p.m. FC USA Patas De Oro RJRSP #6 1:4
Tue, Apr 10 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 FC USA RJRSP #5 2:6
*Tue, Apr 17 8 p.m. Patas De Oro FC USA RJRSP #6 2:3
*Tue, Apr 17 9 p.m. Juventus 30 FC USA RJRSP #5 5:1
* indicates playoff match